Loading...
Our Team 2017-09-08T05:29:02+00:00
President
Finance
External
Internal
Communications
Services
Student Life

President

President

Josh Goselwitz

Executive Assistant

Julie McIntosh

Ski Trip Committee Chair

Tessa Remesz

Tessa Remesz

tremesz@ualberta.ca

Chair

Vacant (Apply!)

Vacant (Apply!)

chair@ess.ualberta.ca

Assistant to the Chair

Vacant (Apply!)

Vacant (Apply!)

Diversity & Inclusivity Officer

Meghana Valupadas

Meghana Valupadas

mvalupad@ualberta.ca

Senior Advisor

Diane Qiao

Diane Qiao

dq@ualberta.ca

Finance

VP Finance

Rafael Mendoza Rigon and Yanzhao Yang

Rafael Mendoza Rigon and Yanzhao Yang

vp.finance@ess.ualberta.ca

AVP EUEF

Vacant (Apply!)

Vacant (Apply!)

avp.euef@ess.ualberta.ca

Financial Assistant

Reuben Meulen and George Felobes

Reuben Meulen and George Felobes

rtvander@ualberta.ca & felobes@ualberta.ca

AVP Grant Seeking

Aly Pascual and Josiah White

Aly Pascual and Josiah White

alyssand@ualberta.ca and jdwhite@ualberta.ca

AVP Funding

Amey Brahme

Amey Brahme

brahme@ualberta.ca

Summer Office Coordinator

Tasawar Sikandar

Tasawar Sikandar

tasawar@ualberta.ca

Summer Volunteer

Ahmad Shazryz Azni and Elisa (Jiayun) Du

Ahmad Shazryz Azni and Elisa (Jiayun) Du

azni@ualberta.ca and elisajdu@gmail.com

External Relations

VP External

Maha Adnan & Farhan Khan

Maha Adnan & Farhan Khan

vp.external@ess.ualberta.ca

AVP Career Fair

Ojaswi Dhoubhadel and Jerry Han

Ojaswi Dhoubhadel and Jerry Han

avp.careerfair@ess.ualberta.ca

Career Fair Coordinators

Cai Lin Yang and Nicholas Peitsch

Cai Lin Yang and Nicholas Peitsch

careerfair@ess.ualberta.ca

Transfer Student Coordinator

Jase Rathgeber

Jase Rathgeber

transfer@ess.ualberta.ca

CSJ Coordinator

Vacant (Apply!)

Vacant (Apply!)

stjean@ess.ualberta.ca

International Student Coordinator

Soumya Thapliyal

AVP Sponsorship

Tyler Sieben

Handbook Coordinator

Jonathan Xu

Professional Development

Aaron Liu & Iara Santelices & Lucy Zhang & Hannah Zhao & Scott LaBuick & Ryan Dick

Aaron Liu & Iara Santelices & Lucy Zhang & Hannah Zhao & Scott LaBuick & Ryan Dick

profdevel@ess.ualberta.ca

AVP First Year Relations

Nichole Miller

AVP Alumni Relations

Tony Zhao

AR Coordinator

Hannah Zhao

AVP Professional Development

Katelynn Giao Nguyen

Katelynn Giao Nguyen

profdevel@ess.ualberta.ca

Internal

VP Internal

Kirill Makhachev

Kirill Makhachev

vp.internal@ess.ualberta.ca

AVP HR

Manu Singh

AVP Transition

Mandy Lim

Mandy Lim

wlim@ualberta.ca

HR Recruitment Coordinator

Lindsay Korol & Arpit Kansal

Lindsay Korol & Arpit Kansal

lkorol@ualbert.ca and arpit@ualberta.ca

HR Training & Development Coordinator

Ahmad Shazryz Azni

Ahmad Shazryz Azni

azni@ualberta.ca

HR Onboarding Coordinator

Fei Qi

Scholarship Bank Coordinator

Vacant (Apply!)

Vacant (Apply!)

Greenspace Coordinator

Vacant (Apply!)

Vacant (Apply!)

Communications

VP Communications

Ira Roever

AVP IT

Bryn Leonard-Fortune

Bryn Leonard-Fortune

hleonard@ualberta.ca

AVP Memories

Andrew Schroeder

Andrew Schroeder

aschroed@ualberta.ca

AVP Outreach

Debosree Mukherjee

Debosree Mukherjee

debosree@ualberta.ca

AVP Yearbook

Abby Paul

AVP Publication

Solbee Seo

Solbee Seo

solbee@ualberta.ca

Services

VP Services

Dorsa Nahid & Sara Mokhtari

Dorsa Nahid & Sara Mokhtari

vp.student.services@ess.ualberta.ca

AVP Health and Wellness

Andrea Schmitz

Andrea Schmitz

aschmitz@ualberta.ca

AVP Mentorship

Marcus Yick, Walter Zhang

Marcus Yick, Walter Zhang

avp.mentorship@ess.ualberta.ca

AVP Academic

Abhi Shah

Textbook Exchange Coordinator

Sissi Wang

Academic Events

Anika Tasnim

Mental Health

Neelanjana Chatterjee & Canny Tung

Neelanjana Chatterjee & Canny Tung

mentalhealth@ess.ualberta.ca

Sports

Waseem El-Mais

Waseem El-Mais

sports@ess.ualberta.ca

Coop Liaison

Student Life

VP Student Life

Nick Seniuk, Gillian Pierce

Nick Seniuk, Gillian Pierce

vp.student.life@ess.ualberta.ca

AVP Social

Shannon Grant

Shannon Grant

shgrant@ualberta.ca

AVP Geer Week

Joel Conn

AVP Ski Trip

Tessa Remesz

Tessa Remesz

tremesz@ualberta.ca

Carnival Coordinator

Cheryl Gutu & Sophie Shi

Cheryl Gutu & Sophie Shi

carnival@ess.ualberta.ca

Geer Week Coordinator

Tyler Sieben & Shawna Yuan

Tyler Sieben & Shawna Yuan

geerweek@ualberta.ca