Loading...
Our Team 2017-06-17T15:31:46+00:00
President
Finance
External
Internal
Services
Student Life

President

President

Josh Goselwitz

Executive Assistant

Ojaswi Dhoubhadel

Ski Trip Committee Chair

Jenna Luchak

Chair

Karim Kurji

Assistant to the Chair

Hafeez Nathoo

Hafeez Nathoo

nathoo@ualberta.ca

Diversity & Inclusivity Officer

Meghana Valupadas

Meghana Valupadas

mvalupad@ualberta.ca

Memories Coordinator

Jordan Tennant

Jordan Tennant

jtennant@ualberta.ca

Memories - Photographer

Eden Barth & Manpreet Singh

Eden Barth & Manpreet Singh

edbarth@ualberta.ca & msingh5@ualberta.ca

Memories - Social Media (Photos)

Joanne Lai

Memories - Graphic Designer

Hao Zhang

Finance

VP Finance

Martin Wong

AVP EUEF

Jenna Luchak

Financial Assistant

Jose IV Te Eng Fo & Payal Naidu

Jose IV Te Eng Fo & Payal Naidu

teengfo@ualberta.ca & pn@ualberta.ca

AVP

Nicholas Yu

Nicholas Yu

nyu@ualberta.ca

External Relations

VP External

Karina Sapelnikova & Maha Adnan

Karina Sapelnikova & Maha Adnan

vp.external@ess.ualberta.ca

AVP Career Fair

Sophia Lu & Raymund Sampaga

Sophia Lu & Raymund Sampaga

avp.careerfair@ess.ualberta.ca

Career Fair Coordinators

Eric McCann & Ojaswi Dhoubhdel & Rachel Han & Chen Liang

Eric McCann & Ojaswi Dhoubhdel & Rachel Han & Chen Liang

careerfair@ess.ualberta.ca

Transfer Student Coordinator

Annmarie Doell

CSJ Coordinator

Natasha Pye

International Student Coordinator

Amey Brahme

AVP Sponsorship

Mahmoud Kenawi

Handbook Coordinator

Nympha Escobar & Debosree Mukherjee

Nympha Escobar & Debosree Mukherjee

handbook@ess.ualberta.ca

Professional Development

Aaron Liu & Iara Santelices & Lucy Zhang & Hannah Zhao & Scott LaBuick & Ryan Dick

Aaron Liu & Iara Santelices & Lucy Zhang & Hannah Zhao & Scott LaBuick & Ryan Dick

profdevel@ess.ualberta.ca

AVP First Year Relations

Debosree Mukherjee

AVP Alumni Relations

Tony Zhao

AR Coordinator

Hannah Zhao

Internal

VP Internal

Kirill Makhachev

Kirill Makhachev

vp.internal@ess.ualberta.ca

AVP HR

Manu Singh

AVP Transition

Mandy Lim

Mandy Lim

HR Recruitment Coordinator

Lindsay Korol & Arpit Kansal

Lindsay Korol & Arpit Kansal

lkorol@ualbert.ca, arpit@ualberta.ca

HR Onboarding Cordinator

Fei Qi

HR Training & Development Coordinator

Ahmad Shazryz Azni

Ahmad Shazryz Azni

azni@ualberta.ca

Volunteers

Scholarship Bank

Greenspace

Services

VP Services

Dorsa Nahid & Sara Mokhtari

Dorsa Nahid & Sara Mokhtari

vp.student.services@ess.ualberta.ca

AVP Health and Wellness

Andrea Schmitz

AVP Mentorship

Marcus Yick, Walter Zhang

Marcus Yick, Walter Zhang

avp.mentorship@ess.ualberta.ca

AVP Academic

Abhi Shah

Textbook Exchange Coordinator

Sissi Wang

Academic Events

Anika Tasnim

Mental Health

Neelanjana Chatterjee & Canny Tung

Neelanjana Chatterjee & Canny Tung

mentalhealth@ess.ualberta.ca

Sports

Waseem El-Mais

Waseem El-Mais

sports@ess.ualberta.ca

Coop Liaison

Student Life

VP Student Life

Nick Seniuk, Gillian Pierce

Nick Seniuk, Gillian Pierce

vp.student.life@ess.ualberta.ca

AVP Social

Shannon Grant

Shannon Grant

shgrant@ualberta.ca

AVP Geer Week

Joel Conn

AVP Ski Trip

Tessa Remesz

Tessa Remesz

tremesz@ualberta.ca

Carnival Coordinator

Cheryl Gutu & Sophie Shi

Cheryl Gutu & Sophie Shi

carnival@ess.ualberta.ca

Geer Week Coordinator

Tyler Sieben & Shawna Yuan

Tyler Sieben & Shawna Yuan

geerweek@ualberta.ca